Little Things That Make Me Happy

Some I still have.. some I dont.  But they still count either way

“GOOD DAYS”
“GOOD BAD DAYS”
Friends
Tumeric
Conversation
Good memories
Laughter
Plants used to.. one day again
Books
Nature yes ironic for a Lymie I know
My FAR sauna
Babies and their innocence
Animals
Hugs
Quiet times
People having faith in me when I’ve lost faith in myself
Manis & pedis..God knows I miss them)
Sunsets
Acceptance
Helping others
Deep thoughts
Yoga
one day again maybe
Band performances
Baseball games
Herxes chilling (
as my skin feels on fire
Random acts of kindness
Coffee
yes doc with stevia!!
Water.. the beach.. the lake.. the river
Music
Bonfires
Making a difference
Bug spray
Compassion & empathy
Feeling like I matter
My independent unsanctioned clinical trials
lol
Massages
miss them too
Knowing no matter what, my Mama still loves me.
Lotion
Peppermint oil for headaches
Sunlight
with shades
Trust
The Lyme community
Blessings from unexpected sources
attempts to understand my disease
Fun with friends

Guess some of these aren’t so little.. but they all matter.. big or small.

More to ponder later. This was another of those tasks I assigned myself.. this list.. I finally finished it for now.

Leave a Reply

